Agile for Humans with Ryan Ripley show

Agile for Humans with Ryan Ripley

Summary: The discussions in the agile world focus on process and tools. However, this is a podcast devoted to the individuals and interactions that make agile work. Join our rotating team of agile coaches as they discuss the human side of agile software development.

Join Now to Subscribe to this Podcast

Podcasts:

 AFH 107: Explore, Expand, Extract with Kent Beck | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 50:11

Kent Beck (@kentbeck) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to discuss product […]

 AFH 106: Exploring User Experience and Scrum | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 51:54

Professional Scrum Trainer (PST) Gary Pedretti (@garypedretti) and User Experience […]

 AFH 105: Agile Leadership and Management with Dave Dame | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 58:50

Professional Scrum Trainer (PST) Dave Dame (@DDame) joined Ryan Ripley […]

 AFH 104: Reactive vs Creative Leadership Stances | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 59:08

Wilbert Seele, Simon Bourk, Ralph Jocham, Sjoerd Kranendonk, and Guido Boskaljon  joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to […]

 AFH 103: Respecting Your Scrum and Agile Teams | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 58:59

Esther Derby (@estherderby) and Faye Thompson (@agilefaye) and Amitai Schleier (@schmonz) joined Ryan […]

 AFH 102: The Influential Agile Leader | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 55:02

Johanna Rothman (@johannarothman) and Gil Broza (@gilbroza) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) […]

 AFH 101: Sprint Retrospective Ideas for Scrum Masters | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 53:59

David Faurio and Ben Kopel (@bckopel) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to discuss Sprint […]

 AFH 100: Using Wardley Maps to Drive Improvement | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 44:15

Don Gray (@donaldegray) and Mike Coon (@mikeonitstuff) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to […]

 AFH 099: Improve Your Agile Hiring Practices | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:13:03

Zach Bonaker (@ZachBonaker) and Amitai Schleier (@schmonz) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to […]

 AFH 098: Humanizing the World of Work | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:00:59

Don Gray (@donaldegray) Barry Tandy (@BarryTandy) and Amitai Schleier (@schmonz) joined […]

 AFH 097: PSM II An Advanced Scrum Master Course | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 28:52

Dave West (@davidjwest) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to discuss scrum.org’s new offering:  […]

 AFH 096: An Agile Mindset of Learning and Growth | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 45:16

Esther Derby (@estherderby) and Faye Thompson (@agilefaye) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) […]

 AFH 095: Exploring the 3 V’s of Product Ownership | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 39:55

Don McGreal (@donmcgreal) and Ralph Jocham (@rjocham) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) […]

 AFH 094: Professional Agile Coaching with Allison Pollard | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 48:23

Allison Pollard (@allison_pollard) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to discuss professional agile […]

 AFH 093: Women in Agile 2018 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 44:23

Billie Shuttpelz (@OopslandBillie), Cheryl Hammond (@bsktcase) and Joanna Vahlsing (@joannavahlsing) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to […]

Comments

Login or signup comment.