The Workout (Electro Metro 3) - #DJSekoVArner

Soundtrack By Seko show

Summary: Electro Metro 08 05 2013<br>0:00:00 : Who (Original Mix) - Tujamo &amp; Plastik Funk<br>0:02:15 : BRING THE NOISE (CLEAN) - M.I.A..mp3<br>0:04:00 : Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This (Club) - Karen Fiore Ft. MC Stik-E<br>0:07:42 : Daft Punk Vs. Mysto &amp; Pizzi - Get Lucky (Mysto &amp; Pizzi Remix)<br>0:10:38 : Fatman Scoop - AINT WORRIED (CLEAN EDM) - Fatman Scoop and French Montana<br>0:12:09 : Premo Stallone - With You (DJ Seko Intro REMIX by Dr. No)<br>0:14:01 : Bunji Garlin - Differentology (Major Lazer Remix) (Clean)<br>0:17:07 : M83 vs. Eric Prydz vs. Calvin Harris vs. Daft Punk - You used to Hold Me One More Time<br>0:18:34 : Break For Love (Clean) - Raze<br>0:21:12 : Hey Yo Voy (DJ Vajra Remix) - Lil Jon &amp; Seji<br>0:23:21 : It's Ya' Birthday DubClub - Fatman Scoop, DJ Kazzanova &amp; David S<br>0:26:40 : Loca (Anthem Kingz Remix) - GZO<br>0:28:19 : Move Your Feet (Parisian Vision) - DJ Snake vs Junior Senior<br>0:30:16 : Elle vs. Thong Song (Mash Up Mix) - Dj Gregory vs Sisqo<br>And many more tracks !