Emunity Podcast #1: OTHERVIEW show

Emunity Podcast #1: OTHERVIEW

Summary: After a two-years hiatus, Lazybatusu has finally released 'Otherview', the long-awaited new full length. http://www.myspace.com/lazybatusu -> to get two FREE songs! The album produced by 4MuLA and DJ Corrado Bay contains 13 brand new songs and features friends Natalie Williams and Karen Jones on vocals, Urko on didjeridoo, Nils Westdal on bass, Victor Espinola on electric harp, Alejandro Santos on flute, Drumfire on percussion and many more wonderful musicians. Enjoy and spread the word if you dig it.. Emunity Records