The Official Shivers Podcast Episode 16

Shivers Podcast show

Summary: The sixteenth Episode of the new Podcast "Shivers". The Podcast will deliver you every Sunday straight to your favorite Mp3 player, the best and latest in Trance, Progressive, House, Dubstep and Electro. Tracklist : 1- Nic Chagall & Duderstadt feat. Relyk - Alone With You 2- Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan - I Don't Believe In Miracles (Shogun Remix) 3- tyDi feat. Protoculture & Meighan Nealon - Criminal [Catchiest Track Of The Week] 4- Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry 5- W&W - D.N.A. (Mark Sixma Remix)