Dave Baker Melodic Techno May 2022

Hot House Hours: Essential House Music Mix show

Summary: Bringing you some of the best melodic tracks from the past month, including three from Massano who’s on fire at the moment. The spine-tingling remix of ‘Drown’ by Juan Hansen and Øostil perhaps the stand-out track in the set. Enjoy! Website: www.djdavebaker.com/melodictechno Instagram: www.instagram.com/djdavebaker 1. Blackout (Original Mix) - Lexer [ATLANT] 2. Dub Track (Original Mix) - Steve Slight, Rob Hes [Spectrum (NL)] 3. Between Now and Never (Original Mix) - Soel [ORACOLO Records] 4. System (Original Mix) - Massano [Afterlife Records] 5. Kafo (Original Mix) - Guzy [Radikon] 6. Free Your Head (Original Mix) - Carbon [Senso Sounds] 7. KL427 (Original Mix) - Colyn [Afterlife Records] 8. Odyssey (Original Mix) - Massano [Afterlife Records] 9. Drown (Massano Remix) - Juan Hansen, Øostil [Afterlife Records] 10. Reflection (Original Mix) - Space Motion, OC & Verde, Artche [Space Motion Records] 11. We Will Forgive Ourselves (Original Mix) - Joplyn [Crosstown Rebels]