Cosmic Gate - WYM Radio 378

Cosmic Gate: WYM Radio show

Summary: Follow us here: Spotify: homepage: Facebook: Instagram: =============================== EPISODE 378: 01. Dennis Sheperd x Roger Shah x Adam Is A Girl - We Are One (Denis Kenzo Extended Mix) [Black Hole] 02. Cosmic Gate - Feel It (Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind] 03. Armin van Buuren feat. SKOLES - Goodbye (Original Mix) [Armind] 04. Eugenio Tokarev & Beatsole - Ilanga (Extended Mix) [Statement!] 05. Shouse - Love Tonight (Vintage Culture & Kiko Franco Remix) [Hell Beach] 06. Luttrell - Operation Midnight (Album Mix) [Anjunadeep] 07. Mybestfrank - For An Angelfrank (Frank Sonic Remix) [Nouveau Niveau] 08. Enamour feat. Hydrah - Hypertrophy of Heart (Extended Mix) [Days Like Nights] 09. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven (Nox Vahn Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats] 10. Solarstone - When I Dream (Kryder Extended Remix) [Black Hole] 11. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (UMEK Extended Remix) [Armada] 12. Koyah & Leonard A - Paraiso (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records] 13. Cosmic Gate - Drifting Away (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]