#56 E-Music Podcast with Dru West on the Road to EDC

Dru West: E-Music Podcast show

Summary: AHHH! The time has finally come! EDC Week! I am SO excited for this years EDC! With the Anjunabeats stage takeover and camping its going to be EPIC! This Episode features my Road To EDC mix featuring all the Artists that I am excited to see at play at EDC. Plus info on our "secret" Anjunafamily Camp EDC Afterparty ;) SEE YOU ALL UNDER THE ELECTRIC SKY!!!!!! #Anjunafamily Tracklist: 1. Gabriel & Dresden, Jan Burton - Underwater feat. Jan Burton (Tinlicker Remix) 2. Giuseppe de Luca, Ilan Bluestone - Let Me Know feat. Giuseppe de Luca (Extended Mix) 3. Genix - For Those We Lost (Original Mix) 4. ALPHA 9 - All We Need (Extended Mix) 5. Jaytech, Judah - Boss Fight (Original Mix) 6. Giuseppe de Luca, Ilan Bluestone - Let Me Know feat. Giuseppe de Luca (Extended Mix) 7. Amy J Pryce, Oliver Smith - Lovingly feat. Amy J Pryce 8. Andrew Bayer - Memories (Original Mix) 9. Pryda - Stay With Me (Original Mix) 10. Ferry Corsten - Drum's a Weapon (Stoneface & Terminal Extended Remix) 11. Sunny Lax - So Long (Original Mix) 12. Cosmic Gate, System F - The Blue Theme (Ferry Corsten Fix) 13. Jason Ross - Coaster 14. Daphne Khoo, Paul van Dyk, Roger Shah - Louder feat. Daphne Khoo (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix) 15. Grum - Shining (Original Mix) 16. Fatum vs Above & Beyond (feat. Zoë Johnston) - You Got To Go Violet (Dru West Bootleg Extended Mix Mashup) 17. Cosmic Gate, Markus Schulz - AR (Extended Mix) 18. Armin van Buuren, Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer feat. Ana Criado (Original Mix) 19. OceanLab - Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten Remix) 20. Gabriel & Dresden, Sub Teal - Only Road feat. Sub Teal (Cosmic Gate Remix)