#53 E-Music Podcast with Dru West and Jillie Wags

Dru West: E-Music Podcast show

Summary: Hope you had a magical Christmas! Last Episode of the year with music from Gabriel & Dresden, Eelke Kleijn, Jaytech, Judah, Spencer Brown, Adrian Alexander, and many more. Plus a guest mix from Jillie Wags. Have a fabulous New Year!!!! Tracklist: 1. Gabriel & Dresden - Only Road (feat. Sub Teal) (Extended Mix) 2. GMJ, Matter - Earthless (Extended Mix) 3. Yotto - North (Original Mix) 4. Death on the Balcony - Solar Lives (Superlounge Remix) 5. Leon Power, Kieran Apter - Drifting Spring (Original Mix) 6. Matt Darey, Alice Rose, Poli Hubavenska, Internal Deep - The Beast (Matt Darey D Tech Remix) 7. Eli Brown - Sumatra (Original Mix) 8. Gabriel & Dresden, Armin van Buuren - Zocalo feat. Gabriel & Dresden (THNK Extended Remix) 9. Eelke Kleijn - De Orde Van De Nacht (Affkt Extended Remix) 10. Pete K -Solice (Original Mix) 11. Rolo Green - Napier (Original Mix) 12. Jaytech, Judah (Official) - Boss Fight (Original Mix) 13. Spencer Brown - Embarcadero (Genix Extended Mix) 14. Adrian Alexander, Maglev - Propagate (Sunny Lax Remix) 15. Myon - Albion (Marcus Santoro Remix) 16. Markus Schulz, Cosmic Gate - AR (Extended Mix) 17. Tim Mason - Aalto (Original Mix) Dance Floor Journeys Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Above & Beyond Dynaglide Remix) Guest Mix from Jillie Wags https://www.facebook.com/JillieTheDJ/