Trance Reaction-027


Summary: Starting off 2012 with most of the leftover gems from 2011 we kick another year in the Trance Reaction podcast series! With a double serving of Shogun of the fabulous Lotus/Space Odyssey EP and an amazing track by The Blizzard and Yuri Kane featuring Kyler England (Relyk) the beats are flowing and the synths are rocking. Featuring a great Armin Van Buuren remix of the Dutch Nova Zembla movie soundtrack and an out of this world Protoculture Remix of Dakota-Tears, come and navigate through this amazing journey in Trance. [CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD] Tracklist Headstrong Feat Shelley Harland-Helpless(Aurosonic Euphoric Remix) Mat Zo & Arty- Mozart Mike Koglin Vs Genix-Dyno (Original Mix) W&W Feat. Bree-Nowhere To Go(Tom Fall Remix) Dash Berlin Feat Jonathan Mendelsohn-Better Half of Me (Shogun Remix) Shogun-Lotus (Original Mix) Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa-Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix) Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane-Eclipse (Original Mix) Shogun-Space Odyssey(Original Mix) Gareth Emery-Tokyo(Ben Gold Remix) Mike Foyle And ReFeel-Universal Language(Ben Gold Remix) Vast Vision-Black Shores(Bjorn Akesson Remix) Wiegel Meirmans Snitker-Nova Zembla (Armin van Buuren Remix) Dakota-Tears(Protoculture Remix) Trance Reaction Favorite Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy-Love The Fear (Original Mix) The Blizzard & Yuri Kane Feat. Relyk-Everything About You(Original Mix) Maor Levi-Shapes(Oliver Smith Remix) Trance Reaction Classic Kyau & Albert-On The Way