The Official Shivers Podcast Episode 22

Shivers Podcast show

Summary: The 22st Episode of the new Podcast "Shivers". The Podcast will deliver you every Sunday straight to your favorite Mp3 player, the best and latest in Trance, Progressive, House, Dubstep and Electro. Tracklist : 1- Hardwell - Amnesia (Avicii Forgotten Mix) 2- Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry 3- Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Keep Quiet 4- W&W - D.N.A. (Mark Sixma Remix) 5- Porter Robinson - Spitfire (Original Mix)