First Minister's Question Time (FMQs) show

First Minister's Question Time (FMQs)

Summary: Archive of weekly podcast of First Minister's Question Time from the Scottish Parliament.

Podcasts:

 First Minister's Question Time 04/10/2018 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 43:17

The next FMQs will be Thursday 25th October 2018, after the recess.

 First Minister's Question Time 27/09/2018 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 45:19

The next FMQs will be Thursday 4th October 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 20/09/2018 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 46:13

The next FMQs will be Thursday 27th September 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 13/09/2018 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 46:10

The next FMQs will be Thursday 20th September 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 06/09/2018 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 45:03

The next FMQs will be Thursday 13th September 2018.

 Programme for Government 2018-19 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 40:03

A Bonus Episode! First Minister The Rt. Hon. Nicola Sturgeon launched the Scottish Government's Programme for this parliamentary session. The next FMQs will be Thursday 6th September 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 28/06/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 39:25

The next FMQs will be Thursday 6th September 2018, after the Summer Recess.

 First Minister's Question Time 21/06/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 45:10

The next FMQs will be Thursday 28th June 2018, the last of the session.

 First Minister's Question Time 14/06/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 44:12

The next FMQs will be Thursday 21st June 2018, the penultimate of the session.

 First Minister's Question Time 07/06/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 45:57

The next FMQs will be Thursday 14th June 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 31/05/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 47:15

The next FMQs will be Thursday 7th June 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 24/05/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 46:40

The next FMQs will be Thursday 31st May 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 17/05/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 43:09

The next FMQs will be Thursday 24th May 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 10/05/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 42:57

The next FMQs will be Thursday 17th May 2018.

 First Minister's Question Time 03/05/18 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 45:01

The next FMQs will be Thursday 10th May 2018.

Comments

Login or signup comment.