The People That Time Forgot (Unabridged)


Written By: Edgar Rice Burroughs

Written By: Brian Holsopple

Length:3 hours and 38 minutes

Customer Rating :3.7

Retail Price:$25.95

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary: Book two in Edgar Rice Burroughs' classic Caspak trilogy about the lost continent of Caprona and people that time forgot. First published in book form in 1924, it is one of Burrough's most thrilling science-fiction adventure stories.