The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged)


Written By: Arthur Conan Doyle

Written By: Stephen Jack

Length:8 hours and 31 min.

Customer Rating :3.86

Retail Price:$18.32

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary: The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1894, by Arthur Conan Doyle. The 11 stories of the Memoirs are: Silver Blaze The Adventure of the Yellow Face The Stockbroker's Clerk The Gloria Scott The Musgrave Ritual The Adventure of the Reigate Squire The Adventure of the Crooked ManThe Resident Patient The Greek Interpreter The Naval Treaty The Final Problem Scottish-born author and physician Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. (1859 - 1930) was a major innovation in the field of crime fiction his other works include, science fiction stories, historical novels, plays and romances, poetry, and non-fiction.