The Land That Time Forgot: The Caspak Trilogy, Book 1 (Unabridged)


Written By: Edgar Rice Burroughs

Written By: Brian Holsopple

Length:3 hours and 30 minutes

Customer Rating :3.7

Retail Price:$25.95

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary: Here is book one in Edgar Rice Burroughs' classic Caspak trilogy, which also includes The People That Time Forgot and Out of Time's Abyss . The crew of a lost submarine encounter an island filled with prehistoric flora and fauna. It's a classic ripping yarn and fast-paced adventure story and one of Edgar Rice Burroughs' most enduringly popular tales.