Six Easy Pieces: Essentials of Physics Explained by Its Most Brilliant Teacher


Written By: Richard P. Feynman

Written By:

Length:5 hours and 23 min.

Customer Rating :3.93

Retail Price:$31.00

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary:Designed for non-scientists, Six Easy Pieces is an unparalleled introduction to the world of physics by one of the greatest teachers of all time. The late Richard P. Feynman was Richard Chace Tolman Professor of Theoretical Physics at the California Institute of Technology. He was awarded the 1965 Nobel Prize for his work on the development of quantum field theory. He was also one of the most famous and beloved figures of the 20th century, both in physics and in the public arena.