Seven Seasons of the Man in the Mirror: Guidance for Each Major Phase of Your Life (Unabridged)


Written By: Patrick Morley

Written By: Maurice England

Length:11 hours and 30 min.

Customer Rating :3.7

Retail Price:$13.48

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary: In his phenomenally successful The Man in the Mirror , award-winning author Patrick Morley took men for a close-up on crucial aspects of their manhood and challenged them to establish wise priorities in life. In Seven Seasons of the Man in the Mirror , Morley shifts the focus to wide-angle. Looking at the broad sweep of life itself, he helps men determine where they are, where they're headed, and how to get there. Drawing on the lessons of his own life and wisdom from the Bible, Morley presents hard-won perspectives on the seven seasons of Reflection, Building, Crisis, Renewal, Rebuilding, Suffering, and Success - and in so doing, addresses men's deep longing for direction and purpose. With candor and passion, he speaks to issues every man must face. He illustrates them with true, modern-life stories. And he presents meaty questions for men to chew on and decisions for them to act on. This penetrating, richly encouraging book will help men turn from empty pursuits to the joy, passion, and eternal satisfaction of manhood's highest purpose.