Rude Awakening (Unabridged)


Written By: Susan Rogers Cooper

Written By: Tom Stechschulte

Length:7 hours and 10 minutes

Customer Rating :3.7

Retail Price:$29.99

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary: Best-selling author Susan Rogers Cooper is renowned for creating wildly entertaining characters and perfectly orchestrated mysteries. In this lively - and side-splitting - entry in her Milt Kovak series, all manner of crazy happenings go down in and around Prophesy County, Oklahoma. Deputy Dalton Pettigrew travels to meet the woman making his heart go pitter-patter - but she turns out to be a man! And then a murder really shakes things up.