Mark of the Dragon: Ruin Mist Chronicles, Book 4 (Unabridged)


Written By: Robert Stanek

Written By: Robert Stanek

Length:11 hours and 42 min.

Customer Rating :3.7

Retail Price:$69.95

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary:

Mark of the Dragon is the continuance of Robert Stanek's multilayered epic fantasy experience begun with Keeper Martin's Tale , continued with Kingdom Alliance , and last informed in Fields of Honor. Robert Stanek's strong series is appreciated by readers throughout the world.

Against a backdrop of treachery and intrigue, murder and mayhem, the purchase price of free-will is high. Many will spend using their lives. Many will succumb to imprisonment and enslavement. For when coalitions shatter, old hatreds rise over along with the plotting and scheming start.

Bold, inventive, brilliantly imagined, Mark of the Dragon is a novel of magic and ponder--a story of true excitement you won't soon forget.