Famous Composers


Written By: Darren Henley

Written By: Marin Alsop

Length:2 hours and 17 min.

Customer Rating :3.18

Retail Price:$17.98

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary:Following on the success of The Story of Classical Music , Darren Henley and Marin Alsop combine forces again to tell, in more detail, the lives of six key composers: Bach, Vivaldi, Mozart, Beethoven, Dvorak, and Shostakovich. Their colourful lives and their love of music are told against the backdrop of some of their finest works, an ideal combination.