Chicken Soup for the Soul: Happily Ever After - 30 Stories about Making it Work and Not Giving Up (Unabridged)


Written By: Jack CanfieldMark Victor HansenAmy Newmark (editor)

Written By: Amy KaecheleFred Stella

Length:2 hours and 31 minutes

Customer Rating :3.7

Retail Price:$9.99


Click to Learn More

Audiobook Summary: This new book includes some of the best stories on love and marriage chosen from Chicken Soup's vast library, with selections from past Chicken Soup books. These heartwarming stories will inspire and amuse listeners, and even give them new ideas for their own loving relationships, whether they are just starting to date or are veterans of a long marriage. This edition includes: "Wasn't the First Love Story in a Garden?", "We Didn't Give Up on Us", and "Live, Love, Laugh!"