Breach of Trust: Call of Duty Series, Book 1 (Unabridged)


Written By: DiAnn Mills

Written By: Renee Raudman

Length:11 hours and 8 min.

Customer Rating :3.14

Retail Price:$45.00

Get this for $7.49

Download this audiobook

Audiobook Summary:Paige Rogers is a former CIA agent who lost all she treasured seven years ago when her entire team was killed in a covert mission. She blames their leader - Daniel Keary - whom Paige believes betrayed them. Disillusioned and afraid for her life, she disappeared and started a new life as a small-town librarian. But when Keary announces his candidacy for governor of her state, he comes after Paige to ensure that she won't ruin his bid for office. He threatens everything she holds dear, and Paige must choose between the life of hiding that has become her refuge...or risking everything in one last, desperate attempt to right old wrongs.

Other Books By This Author: