Blogariddims 47/Ontological Hysteria

Blogariddims show

Summary: Episode 47 comes from Kek c/o the Kid Shirt blog and is an hour's worth of music based around the theme of, uh, Ontological Hysteria. Which is a helluva lot more fun than it sounds. Music was recorded direct from vinyl and edited on a knackered old vintage PC. Tracklisting: 1. Goblin - L alba Dei Morti Viventi 2. Goblin - Zombi 3. Amon Duul II - Dem Guten, Schonen, Wahren 4. The Doctors of Madness - I Think We re Alone 5. Ultravox! - Young Savage 6. Mick Ronson - Hey, Ma, Get Papa 7. Ennio Morricone - Danse Nuptiale 8. Ilhan Mimaroglu - Agony 9. Kurt Weisman - Happy Mouse Blues 10. Os Mutantes - Nao Va Se Perder Por Ai 11. Pasquale and The Lunar-Tics - Moon Madness 12. The Scouts - Mr. Custer Stomp 13. Tin Huey - Chinese Circus 14. Pere Ubu - Non-Alignment Pact 15. The Residents - Picnic Boy 16. Steeleye Span - New York Girls 17. Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On 18. Aphrodites Child - Break More Info at: