PLAYMEN - Perfect TEN show

Summary: Official Monthly Podcast brought you by PLAYMEN. PLAYMEN - PERFECT TEN - NOV 2013 Tracklisting: 01. MICHAEL JACKSON - Billie Jean (Mark Angelo Bootleg) 02. DRAKE - Hold On We’re Going Home (Dj Matuya, Dj Stuff Remix) 03. FRANCESCO ROSSI - Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix) 04. LUSH & SIMON - City Of Lights 05. ARMIN VAN BUUREN Ft. TREVOR GUTHRIE - This Is What It Feels Like (Audien Remix) 06. ADDK - Raider 07. JAY Z Ft. JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE Vs MINDBLOW - Holy Grail - Night Spinnin (Playmen Bootleg) 08. BLUR Vs NEW WORLD SOUND & THOMAS NEWSON - Flute Song (Artur White Bootleg) 09. DADA LIFE - Born To Rage (Greece Version) 10. SHARAM JEY - Last Dance (K.T.M. Remix) Dont forget to rate and review the podcast! Subscribe on PLAYMEN via iTunes