Austin Zen Center Dharma Talks show

Austin Zen Center Dharma Talks

Summary: Public lectures given at Austin Zen Center

Join Now to Subscribe to this Podcast
  • Visit Website
  • RSS
  • Artist: Austin Zen Center
  • Copyright: All rights reserved. Austin Zen Center

Podcasts:

 What Happens at Sarusawa Pond | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 53:28

Rev. Koji Dreher, Dharma Talk, Saturday 8 February 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Religious Authority and Spiritual Gaslighting | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 54:00

Rev. Koji Dreher, Dharma Talk, Saturday 1 February 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Stepping Off the Hundred Food Pole | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 59:29

Tim Kroll, Saturday 25 Jan 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Setting Intentions for a New Year | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 48:31

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 18 Jan 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Transmitting the Light: The Story of Vasubandhu | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 38:00

Kokyo Henkel, Saturday 11 January 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Denko-e Sesshin Day 1 Afternoon | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 01:22:00

Kokyo Henkel, Denko-e, Friday 10 January 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Denko-e Sesshin Day 1 Morning | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 01:33:00

Kokyo Henkel, Denko-e, Friday 10 January 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Don't Outsource Your Decision Making | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 53:03

Rev. Koji Dreher, Dharma Talk, Saturday 4 January 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Rohatsu Sesshin Day 5: Enlightenment, Death, and Letting Go | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 35:59

Tim Kroll, Wednesday 11 Nov 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Rohatsu Sesshin Day 4: Dogen's Enlightenment | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 43:18

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Tuesday 10 Dec 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Rohatsu Sesshin Day 3: Embodiment | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 35:21

Pay Yingst, Monday 9 Nov 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Rohatsu Sesshin Day 2: The Luminous Jewel | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 44:15

Tim Kroll, Sunday 8 Nov 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Rohatsu Sesshin Day 1: How to Hear the Birds Sing | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 41:11

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 7 Dec 2019, Austin Zen Center

 How We Get Into Trouble With Other People | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 01:04:25

Tim Kroll, Saturday 16 Nov 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Where is the Compassion in Zen Practice? | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 50:18

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 09 Nov 2019, Austin Zen Center

Comments

Login or signup comment.