Austin Zen Center Dharma Talks show

Austin Zen Center Dharma Talks

Summary: Public lectures given at Austin Zen Center

Join Now to Subscribe to this Podcast
  • Visit Website
  • RSS
  • Artist: Austin Zen Center
  • Copyright: All rights reserved. Austin Zen Center

Podcasts:

 The Bodies We Wake Up In | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:18:32

Rev. Jody Greene, Saturday 01 August 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Jiriki and Tariki | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 50:27

Tim Kroll, Saturday 25 July 2020, Austin Zen Center

 A Buddhist Response to the Issues of Our Times | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 53:44

Rev. Paul Haller, Dharma Talk, Saturday 18 July 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Wherever You Are, Enlightenment Is There | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:09:06

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 11 July 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Control and the Bodhisattva Precepts | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 56:11

Rev. Choro Antonaccio, Saturday 27 June 2020, Austin Zen Center

 How Can Our Practice Inform Our Search for Social Justice | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 50:19

Tim Kroll, Saturday 13 June 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Undoing Spiritual Bypassing | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:01:55

Pat Yingst, Saturday 6 June 2020, Austin Zen Center

 May All Beings Be Delivered From Oppression | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:09:56

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 30 May 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Dispatch from Bali | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:20:00

David Chadwick, Saturday 23 May 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Remembering Zenkei Blanche Hartman | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:14:45

Rev. Daigan Gaither, Saturday 16 May 2020, Austin Zen Center

 How Do We Practice Love? | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 54:45

Rev. Choro Antonaccio, Dharma Talk, Saturday 9 May 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Ordinary Mind is the Tao | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 44:10

Tim Kroll, Saturday 2 May 2020, Austin Zen Center

 How Do We Establish Sangha in the Time of Shelter in Place? | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 01:10:17

Rev. Victoria Austin, Saturday 25 Apr 2020, Austin Zen Center

 Navigating the World of Myriad Things | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 43:55

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 18 Apr 2020, Austin Zen Center

 How Do We Meet Times of Great Difficulty? | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 01:03:13

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 11 Apr 2020, Austin Zen Center

Comments

Login or signup comment.