Austin Zen Center Dharma Talks show

Austin Zen Center Dharma Talks

Summary: Public lectures given at Austin Zen Center

Join Now to Subscribe to this Podcast
  • Visit Website
  • RSS
  • Artist: Austin Zen Center
  • Copyright: All rights reserved. Austin Zen Center

Podcasts:

 The Emptiness of the Three Wheels | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 46:37:00

Pat Yingst, Saturday 31 Aug 2019, Austin Zen Center

 The Problem of Evil | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 48:17:00

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 17 Aug 2019, Austin Zen Center

 The Six Paramitas | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 56:14:00

Rev. Norman Fischer, Saturday 3 Aug 2019, Austin Zen Center

 The Five Hindrances | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 44:25:00

Rev. Colin Gipson, Saturday 27 Jul 2019, Austin Zen Center

 The Four Foundations of Mindfulness | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 45:07

Tim Kroll, Saturday 20 Jul 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Embodied Practice | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:01:42

Daigan Gaither, Saturday 13 Jul 2019, Austin Zen Center

 The Three Poisons | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:07:21

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 06 Jul 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Now You Have It, So Keep It Well | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 42:32

Gaelyn Godwin, Dharma Talk, Saturday 29 June 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Meditation Practice as Nourishment | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 47:20

Betty Holmes, Dharma Talk, Saturday 22 June 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Trust in Stillness | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 50:21

Tim Kroll, Dharma Talk, Saturday 15 June 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Spring Sesshing Day 4 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:09:26

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Sunday 09 Jun 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Spring Sesshing Day 3 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:12:02

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Saturday 08 Jun 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Spring Sesshing Day 2 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 1:14:42

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Friday 07 Jun 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Spring Sesshing Day 1 | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 47:02

Rev. Mako Voelkel, Thursday 06 Jun 2019, Austin Zen Center

 Buddha Mind | File Type: audio/mpeg | Duration: 39:13

Pat Yingst, Dharma Talk, Saturday 1 June 2019, Austin Zen Center

Comments

Login or signup comment.