Superscoreboard show

Superscoreboard

Summary: Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Join Now to Subscribe to this Podcast

Podcasts:

 Monday 7th August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:30:16

Gordon Duncan, Derek Johnstone and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

 Saturday 5th August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 45:36

Gordon Duncan, Hugh Keevins, Derek Johnstone and Murdo MacLeod take your calls...

 Friday 4th August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:31:33

Gordon Duncan, Hugh Keevins and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

 Thursday 3rd August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:28:41

Gordon Duncan, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls...

 Wednesday 2nd August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:29:19

Gordon Duncan, Jim Duffy and Mark Guidi take your calls...

 Tuesday 1st August Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:31:16

Gordon Duncan, Gordan Daziel and Roger Hannah take your calls...

 Monday 31st July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:36:26

Gordon Duncan, Derek Johnstone and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

 Friday 28th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan Final | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 45:55

Alison Conroy and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

 Thursday 27th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 43:58

Alison Conroy and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

 Wednesday 26th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 44:43

Alison Conroy and Jim Duffy take your calls...

 Tuesday 25th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 44:58

Alison Conroy and Roger Hannah take your calls...

 Monday 24th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 44:30

Alison Conroy and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

 Friday 21st July - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 44:09

Alison Conroy and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

 Thursday 20th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 44:42

Alison Conroy and Derek Johnstone take your calls...

 Wednesday 19th July Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Five Grand Fan | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 43:56

Alison Conroy and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

Comments

Login or signup comment.