Superscoreboard show

Superscoreboard

Summary: Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Join Now to Subscribe to this Podcast

Podcasts:

 Monday 29th May - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:29:44

Monday 29th May - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard

 Saturday 27th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 41:17

Gerry, Hugh, DJ, Murdo and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

 Friday 26th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:30:32

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

 Thursday 25th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:29:10

Gerry, Gordon Dalziel and Mark Wilson take your calls..

 Wednesday 24th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:30:57

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Jim Duffy...

 Tuesday 23rd May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:34:36

Gerry, Roger Hannah and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

 Monday 22nd May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:30:24

Gerry, Derek Johnston and Hugh Keevins take your calls...

 Sunday 21st May - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:17:36

Sunday 21st May - Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline

 Saturday 20th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 50:38

Gerry, Hugh, Murdo and DJ take your calls...

 Friday 19th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:31:42

Gerry, Hugh and DJ take your calls...

 Thursday 18th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:29:01

Gerry, Roger Hannah and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

 Wednesday 17th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:30:26

Gerry, Mark Guidi and Alex Rae take your calls...

 Tuesday 16th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:30:47

Gerry, Roger Hannah and Gordon Dalziel take your calls...

 Saturday 13th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 50:56

Saturday 13th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard Openline

 Monday 15th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard | File Type: video/m4a | Duration: 01:30:56

Gerry, Hugh & DJ take your calls...

Comments

Login or signup comment.